Foundation Leadership

We Lead Through Example


Foundation leadership_0021_Hardin, Amy

Amy Hardin

  • Executive Director
Kathy Smith

Kathy Smith

  • Director of Annual Giving

Board of Directors

Foundation leadership_0017_Smith, Connie

Connie Smith

  • President & CEO
Foundation leadership_0004_Michele Lawless

Michele Lawless

  • Secretary/Treasurer
Foundation leadership_0014_Mike Cowles

Mike Cowles

  • Chair
Foundation leadership_0012_John Kelly

John Kelly

  • Vice Chair
Foundation leadership_0018_Blackburn, Donna

Donna Blackburn, RN, PhD.

Jessica Carver

Jessica Carver

Foundation leadership_0015_Mayor Randall Curry

Mayor Randall Curry


David Gray

Guthrie, Chris

Chris Guthrie

Foundation leadership_0013_Beverly Hodges

Beverly Hodges


William Moss, M.D.

Mike Murphy 2015

G. Michael Murphy

Foundation leadership_0010_Cheri Natcher

Cheri Natcher

Brandon Shirley

Brandon Shirley

Foundation leadership_0005_Jill Sorrentino

Jill Sorrentino

Witty, Tony 5-24-21

Tony Witty

Not pictured: Clay Pendleton.