Charity Ball Committee


The Community Relations Committee helps make the Charity Ball happen and succeeds every year to top the previous year’s event. Med Center Health Foundation offers a special thank you to them for their dedication and commitment.

If you would like to volunteer your time and talent to next year’s Charity Ball, please contact us.

Cara Pitchford, Co-Chair
Tamara Vogler, Co-Chair
Peggy Atalla (Heather O’Banion)
Donna Blackburn, PhD, RN
Liz Bradley
Regina Parsley-Byrd
Magen Estep
Amber Frye
Beverly Hodges
Darlene Johnson
Rene Kilgore
Rebecca Lee
Shannon Maglinger
Julie Milam
Sharon Moss
Mickeye Murphy
Vimila Nathoo
Jill Sauerheber
Joyce Wyatt

Med Center Health Foundation
Amy Hardin, Executive Director
Kathy Smith, Director Annual Giving