Service Milestones March-April 2021

This special section of MCH Life recognizes 146 individuals who, during March and April of 2021, reached a service milestone of five or more consecutive years of service at Med Center Health. Added together, this represents 1,240 years of service!

Download the printable PDF.

40 Years

Twyla Johnson
MCBG Quality Resource Management

Diane Whitaker
MCBG Ambulatory Services

30 Years

Christy Hall

Janis Steele
MCBG Quality Resource Management

25 Years

Yvonne Coles
MCBG Radiology Nursing

Dana Coon
MCBG Ambulatory Services

Fred Genter

Rebecca Hibbard
Commonwealth Financial Resources

20 Years

Margaret Baker
Riverside Pharmacy

Bonnie Boyer

Kimberly Bullington
Cal Turner Rehab & Specialty Care

Steve Creekmore
Barren River Adult Day Care Center

Lisa Elmore
MCBG Patient Registration

Jeremy Graham
MCBG Surgery

Jennifer Lindsey
MCBG Outpatient Chemotherapy

Jacqueline Niles
MCS Radiology

Dawn Ranney

Brandi West
Human Resources

15 Years

Shenica Bailey — MedEquip
Mike Baxter — MCBG Engineering
Dennis Chandler — MCBG Engineering
Kim Dennis — MCBG Respiratory Care
Pauline Driskill — MCBG Laboratory
Sharon Elmore — MCBG 4A Post-Operative Care Unit
Nathan Farley — MCBG Engineering
Emily Hall — MCBG Volunteers/Specialty Services
Felisha Hanner — MCBG Sleep Center
Laurin Howle — MCBG Nursery
Kevin Hyams — MCBG Engineering
Marla Netherton — Barren River Regional Cancer Center

10 Years

Jeff Corder — MCBG Emergency Department
Sanda Dugandzija — Hillcrest Credit Agency
Lloyd Dunn — MCF Environmental Services
Patricia Keen — MCBG Labor & Delivery Unit
Krystal McKain — Primary Care Scottsville
Elis Mitchell — MCBG Cardiology
Kayla Rainwaters — MCBG 4B Adult Medical Stroke Care/Neurological Service Unit
Leann Richards — Commonwealth Financial Resources
Sharon Skee — MCBG Pharmacy
Karen Tucker — MCBG Patient Registration
Erika Vincent — Medical Center EMS
Beau Wilkins — MCBG Graduate Medical Education

5 Years

Lora Albertson — MCA Emergency Department
Penny Albertson — MCA Nursing Administration
Betty Anderson — MCA Acute Care
BJ Asberry — MCA Acute Care
Christopher Asberry — MCA Engineering
John Asberry — MCA Administration
Amanda Ball — MCBG Social Services
Janice Beard — MCBG Utilization Management
Pat Beard — MCA Administration
Lynn Dee Beck — MCBG Behavioral Health Services
Jason Blakley — Medical Center EMS
Joanna Boils — MCA Ultrasound/Cardiology
Madison Brooking — MCA Emergency Department
Jackie Brown — Neuroscience Services
Tonya Brown — MCA Surgery
Sheila Buck — MCA Laboratory
Crystal Burton — MCS Environmental Services
Jeff Byrn — MCA Radiology
Katherine Carroll — MCBG Emergency Department
Shirley Chambers — MCA Acute Care
Tara Chilton — MCA Radiology
Amy Claborn — MCA Surgery
Tammy Claborn — MCA Food Services
Ashley Collins — MCBG Surgery
Alexis Contos — MCBG Cath Lab
Denise Copas — MCA Radiology
Sherry Cope — MCA Laboratory
Tammy Cowan — MCA Emergency Department
Connie Cox — MCBG Central Transport
Elizabeth Dean — MCA Respiratory Care
Sherry Denney — MCA Surgery
Donna Flowers — MCBG HIM
Phyllis Flowers — MCA Environmental Services
Jodie Ford — Rehab Services
Lisa Gadberry — MCA Laboratory
Austin Gehring — MCA Radiology
Melissa Gilpin — Education & Development
Amanda Gyorgy — MCBG Graduate Medical Education
Lamon Hubbs — MCA Material Distribution
Denise Hughes — MCA Administration
Crystal Jones — MCA Surgery
Sharon Jones — MCA Environmental Services
Sheila Jones — MCA Acute Care
Shelia Kingry — MCA Pharmacy
Jenn Knippenberg — MCA Acute Care
Amelia Lee — MCA Acute Care
Kim Lewis — Rehab Services
Arrisia Looper — MCA Food Services
Deb Looper — MCA Patient Registration
Bonita Lovelace — MCA Acute Care
Kevin Lowhorn — MCA Pharmacy
Tammy Lowhorn — MCA Patient Registration
Valarie Mason — MCA Acute Care
Christy Matthews — MCA Acute Care
Kathy McCarty — MCA Food Services
Faye McWhorter — MCA Pharmacy
Christina Miller — CRSH Acute Care
Mary Nuszbaum — MCA Acute Care
Danny Perkins — MCA Respiratory Care
Geraldine Pierce — MCA Food Services
Stacey Piercy — MCA Laboratory